Participants co-existence in the arctic


Download 29.13 Kb.

Sana14.02.2017
Hajmi29.13 Kb.

PARTICIPANTS

CO-EXISTENCE IN THE ARCTIC

SURNAME

NAME

ORGANISATION

1 Idigesheva

Galina

RAIPON 


gidigesheva@gmail.com

2 Berezhkov

Dmitry

RAIPON


dmr.bkv@gmail.com

3 Abryutina

Larissa   

RAIPON


4 Arteeva

Galina Anatolyevna

Yasavey 

yasavey@atnet.ru

5 Belugin

Aleksandr E. 

Yasavey 

beludji@mail.ru

6 Ledkov 

Igor Nikolayevich

Yasavey 

yasavey@atnet.ru

7 Ledkov 

Ivan Egorovich

Yasavey 

yasavey@atnet.ru

8 Platova 

Galina Vladimirovna

Yasavey 

polarcloudberry@mail.ru

9 Khanzerova

Irina Leonidovna

Yasavey 

yasavey@atnet.ru

10 Zganych

Valentina Sergeevna

Yasavey 

yasavey@atnet.ru

11 Semenov

Igor Sergeevich

Yasavey 

yasavey@atnet.ru

12 Avdeeva

Larissa Pavlovna

SUPS MO

13 Prakhova



Anna Danilovna

SUPS MO


pranada.pranna@gmail.com

14 Matrëkhin

Ivan Yakovlevich

OOSMO


ivan@saamicouncil.net

15 Makarova

Zinaida Ivanovna

OOSMO


16 Lukin

Gennady Petrovich

OOSMO

17 Afanasyeva



Nina Elisejevna

Association of Kola Saami

nina@saamicouncil.net

18 Sakhmarkin

Andrei Mikhailovich

Association of Kola Saami

19 Loskutova

Zinaida Sergeevna 

Association of Kola Saami

20 Maximov

Alexei Alexandrovich

Vepsian Culture Society

21 Strogalschikova

Zinaida Ivanovna

Vepsian Culture Society

strogalchikov@rkmail.ru

22 Plyukhina

Svetlana Yakovlevna

Vepsian Culture Society

23 Baskova

Maria Georgievna

Vepsian Culture Society

24 Zaitseva

Nina Grigorievna

Vepsian Culture Society

25 Kharitonova

Elizaveta Evgenievna

Vepsian Culture Society

liza.veps@mail.ru

26 Manin


Andrei Alexandrovich

Vepsian Culture Society

27 Kokorina

Evgenia Sergeevna

Vepsian Culture Society

28 Pedersen

Geir Tommy

Saami Parliament Norway

gtpedersen@gmail.com

29 Haaker

Heidi Persdatter Greiner

Saami Parliament Norway

heidihaaker@hotmail.com

30 Dunfjeld

Leif Arnold

Saami Parliament Norway

leif.dunfjeld@samediggi.no

31 Fjellheim

Rune Sverre

Saami Parliament Norway

rune.fjellheim@samediggi.no


32 Holmgren

Hanne


Saami Parliament Norway

hanne.holmgren@samediggi.no

33 Juuso

Tuomas Aslat 

Saami Parliament Finland

g.a.i.d@hotmail.com

34 Skerk

Josefina


Saami Parliament Sweden

35 Fjellström

Lars Erik

Saami Parliament Sweden

36 Store-Jakobsen

Bjarne


WGIP 

bierna4u@hotmail.com

37 Sovkina

Valentina Vyacheslavovna

WGIP/Barents Indigenous Peoples' Office

tinasovkina@gmail.com

38 Retter

Gunn-Britt

Saami Council

gunnbritt@gmail.com

39 Rasmussen

Sigrun


Savio Museum

sigrun.rasmussen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

40 Kuchinskiy

Maksim


SEG

41 Afanasyeva

Anna

SEG


ana.afanasyeva@gmail.com

42 Nilsen

Silje Kjeldsø

East Saami Museum Neiden

silje.nilsen2@sor-varanger.kommune.no

43 Thowsen

Monica

MFA Norway



monika.thowsen@mfa.no

44 Fredriksen

Jon

The Norwegian Consulate General 



45 Hellum

Elin


 The Norwegian Consulate General

46 Powless

Benjamin

IEN


powless@gmail.com

47 Varsi


Magne Ove

Gáldu/STAFF

mov@galdu.org

48 Henriksen

Christina

NBS/STAFF

christina@barents.no

49 Hansen

Janne

Gáldu/STAFF



jh@galdu.org

50 Kolosov

Alexey

East Saami Museum Neiden



51 Kjeldsø

Annemarie

akj@a4.no

52 Havas


Honna

East Saami Museum Neiden

honna.havas@sor-varanger.kommune.no

53 Henriksen

Jan Erik

Finnmark University College

jan.henriksen@hifm.no

54 Arnegaard

Turid

Norad


turid.arnegaard@norad.no

55 Smuk


Odd Erling

World RH


oes@smuk.no

56 Nikora

Evgeny Viktorovich

Murmansk Duma

sme@murduma.mels.ru

57 Arevalo

Pedro

Socialist Left Party



58 Magga

Tove-Lill Labahå

Labour Party

tovell@online.no

59 Henriksen

Elin Kristin

Norwegian Saami Association

elinkrist@hotmail.com

60 Bieniuk

Zuzanna


EU Commission

61 Yushkov

Evgeny Anatolyevich

BIPO/STAFF

bipo.barents@gmail.com

62 Hildonen

Hannah

STAFF


hannahveronika@hotmail.com

63 Danielsen

Elisabeth

STAFF


elisabeth_17@hotmail.com

64 Rantala

Leif

INTERPRETER



leif.rantala@ulapland.fi

65 Galchenko

Evgeny  


INTERPRETER

66 Shavrina

Olga

INTERPRETER



67 Warzsinski

Maria Fuglevaag

68 Kalvemo

Johannes


JOURNALIST

69 Måsø


Nils Henrik

JOURNALIST

70 Johansen

Harry


JOURNALIST


Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©fayllar.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling