Telephone no


Download 23.36 Kb.

Sana10.11.2017
Hajmi23.36 Kb.

 

AREA 

DETAILS 

ADDRESS 

CONTACT 

TELEPHONE NO. 

JOB TITLE 

EMAIL ADDRESS 

 

HQ 



Kinmylies Team 

Kinmylies Building, Leachkin Road, 

Inverness IV3 8NN 

James Maybee 

01463 703475 

Principal Officer 

james.maybee@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

Shirley MacDonald 



01463 703513 

Research, QA & Info Officer 

shirley.macdonald2@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

Pat Nicholls 



01463 703472 

Admin Assistant 

pat.nicholls@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

HMP Inverness  



HMP Inverness, Duffy Drive, 

Inverness IV2 3HH 

General Office 

01463 223489 

 

Louise Wright 



01463 724558 

Team Manager  

louise.wright@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

 



 

North 


CJS Wick 

Unit 27b, Airport Industrial Estate, 

Wick KW1 4QS 

General Office 

01955 603161 

 

Maria Cano Montaner 



01955 603161 

Team Manager (Acting Up) 

maria.cano@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

Rodney Brass 



01955 603161 

Community Payback Officer 

rodney.brass@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

CJS Golspie 



Drummuie, Golspie, Sutherland 

KW10 6TA 

General Office 

01408 635369 

 

Bill Rainnie 



01349 869922 

Team Manager 

bill.rainnie@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

Jamie Sinclair 



01408 635227 

Community Payback Officer 

jamie.sinclair@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

CJS Dingwall 



Station Road, Dingwall, IV15 9JX 

General Office 

01349 865600 

 

Bill Rainnie 



01349 869922 

Team Managers 

criminaljusticenorth@highland.gcsx.gov.uk 

Maria Cano Montaner 

Unpaid Work 

Alness 


5 River Wynd, Teaninich Industrial 

Estate, Alness 

 IV17 0PE 

General Office 

01349 884118 

 

Bill Rainnie 



01349 869922 

Team Manager 

bill.rainnie@highland.gcsx.gov.uk 

Jim Stewart 

01349 884437 

Community Payback Officer 

jim.stewart@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

 



South 

CJS Inverness 

The North Tower, The Castle, 

Inverness IV2 3EE 

General Office 

01463 255250 

 

Lynn Millar 



01463 255253 

Team Manager 

lynn.millar@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

CJS  Fort William 



Units 4B1-4B3, Blar Mhor Ind. 

Estate, Caol, Fort William  

PH33 7NG 

General Office 

01397 704668 

 

Lynn Millar 



01463 255253 

Team Manager 

lynn.millar@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

Dean Kennedy 



01397 704668 

Community Payback Officer 

dean.kennedy@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

CJS Skye 



Tigh-na-Sgire  Park Lane, Portree 

IV51 9GP 

General Office 

01478 613878 

 

Lynn Millar 



01463 255253 

Team Manager 

lynn.millar@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

David Livingstone 



01478 612943 

Community Payback Officer 

david.livingstone@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

 



Drug & Alcohol Intervention 

Team  


Unpaid Work,  Inverness 

 

 

The Old Schoolhouse,  



196 Culduthel Road, Inverness 

IV2 6AE 


 

General Office 

01463 716324 

Substance Misuse 

Louise Wright 

01463 724558 

Team Manager 

louise.wright@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

General Office 



01463 242511 

Unpaid Work 

 

David Murray (Acting up) 



01463 242511 

Community Payback Officer 

david.murray@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

Donald Coghill 



01463 242511 

Community Payback Officer 

donald.coghill@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

Erin Relph 



01463 242511 

Community Payback Officer 

erin.relph@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE SERVICE CONTACT DETAILS 



 


Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©fayllar.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling