Uk register of Ground Engineering Professionals List of Registrants


Download 0.51 Mb.
Pdf ko'rish
bet1/2
Sana04.10.2017
Hajmi0.51 Mb.
  1   2

UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 1 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

All persons listed below are registrants belonging to the UK Register of Ground Engineering Professionals (RoGEP).   They are expected to abide by the Rules of 



Professional Conduct of their host Institution.  

The Geological Society London

, the 

Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining



 and the 

Institution of Civil Engineers

the RoGEP Panel members, assessors and other professional bodies/organisations represented on the register do not accept responsibility for the work of the 



registrant listed.   

 

In order to ensure that you are able to locate a suitable registrant, we would welcome your feedback in regards to the current information displayed below. If you 



feel it would be beneficial for additional details to be provided please send your comments to the RoGEP secretariat via 

registers@ice.org.uk

.  

Individual registrants are responsible for ensuring that the contact details provided below are correct. 



 

Surname 

First name 

Professional 

Qualifications 

Employer 

Grade of 

Registration 

Email Address 

Adams 


Ross 

CEng MICE 

Ramboll UK Ltd 

Professional 

ross.adams@ramboll.co.uk

 

Adams 



Gregory 

CGeol FGS 

BWB Consulting 

Professional 

Greg.adams@BWBConsulting.com

  

Adeoye 



Oluyomi 

CGeol FGS 

Parsons Brinkerhoff Ltd 

Professional 

AdeoyeO@pbworld.com

  

Ainsworth 



Yvonne 

CEng FICE 

Balfour Beatty 

Adviser 


Yvonne.Ainsworth@balfourbeatty.com

  

Ahktar 



Salim 

CEng MICE 

Jacobs UK Ltd 

Adviser 


Salim.Akhtar@jacobs.com

  

Ali 



Samer 

Dr. CEng MICE 

Mott MacDonald Group Ltd  

Professional 

samer.ali@mottmac.com

 

Alessandrini 



Matteo 

CEng MICE 

Atkins Ltd 

Professional 

matteo.alessandrini@atkinsglobal.com

  

Allenou 



Cedric 

CEng MICE 

MLM 

Adviser 


cedric.allenou@mlm.uk.com

 

 



Amose 

Rotimi 


CGeol FGS 

Mott MacDonald Group Ltd  

Professional 

rotimi.amose@mottmac.com

  

Anastassiades 



Eraclis 

CGeol FGS 

CH2M 

Professional 



eraclis.anastassiades@ch2m.com

  


UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 2 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

Anderson 



Nigel 

CGeol FGS 

South Testing Laboratories 

Specialist 

NAnderson@southerntesting.co.uk

  

Andrews 



Elisabeth  

EurGeol


 CGeol FGS 

CH2M 


Professional 

liz.andrews@ch2m.com

  

Anthony 


Adam 

CGeol FGS 

Hydrock Consultants 

Specialist 

adamanthony@hydrock.com

  

Aravinthan 



Thirugnanasam 

CEng MIMMM             

London Underground, 

Transport for London  

Professional 

Aravin.Aravinthan@tube.tfl.gov.uk

  

Ashton 


Jonathan 

CGeol FGS 

Jacobs UK Ltd 

Adviser 


jonathan.Ashton@jacobs.com

  

Ashton 



Deborah 

CGeol FGS 

Ian Farmer Associates 

Professional 

deborah.ashton@ianfarmer.co.uk

  

Atkinson 



John 

CEng FICE CGeol FGS 

Coffey Geotechnic 

Adviser 


j.h.atkinson@coffey.com

 

Austin 



Jenny 

CEng MICE 

Arup 

Specialist 



jenny.austin@arup.com

  

Ayres 



Douglas 

CGeol FGS 

Consultant 

Adviser 


railgeotec@djayres.fsnet.co.uk

  

Bacon 



Laura 

CGeol FGS 

GB Card and Partners 

Professional 

lbacon@gbcardandpartners.com

  

Bailey 



Christopher 

CGeol FGS 

Atkins Ltd 

Professional 

chris.l.bailey@atkinsglobal.com

  

Bailey 



Jonathan 

CGeol FGS 

RSK Group PLC 

Professional 

jbailey@rsk.co.uk

  

Bailie 



Paul 

CEng MICE 

Arup 

Professional 



pbailie@gmail.com

  

Bakhtiari 



Mohammad 

CEng MICE 

Donaldson Associates Ltd 

Professional 

m.bakhtiari@donaldsonassociates.com

 

 



Baldwin 

Matthew 


CGeol FGS 

Soil Engineering Geoservices 

Adviser 

Matthew.Baldwin@soil-engineering.co.uk

  


UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 3 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

Ball 



Philip 

CEng FICE 

Environmental Scientifics 

Group 


Adviser 

Philip.Ball@esg.co.uk

  

Bandi 


Vidyaranya 

Dr. CEng MICE 

Larsen & Toubro TI - IC 

Professional 

vidyaranya_b@yahoo.co.in

  

Barmpopoulos 



Ioannis 

CEng MICE 

William J Marshall & Partners 

LLP 


Specialist 

ib@williamjmarshall.co.uk

 

Barrett 


Edward 

CEng MICE 

Coffey 

Professional 



edward_barrett@coffey.com

 

Baudrain 



Franck 

CGeol FGS 

RPS 

Professional 



franck.baudrain@RPSgroup.com

  

Beadman 



David 

CEng FICE 

Byrne Looby Partners 

Adviser 


dbeadman@blpge.com

  

Bell 



Allan 

CGeol FGS 

Hydrock 

Professional 

allan.bell@hydrock.com

  

Bell 



Andrew 

CGeol FGS CEng MICE 

Cementation Skanska Ltd 

Adviser 


andrew.bell@skanska.co.uk

  

Bellhouse 



Matthew 

CGeol FGS 

Bachy Soletanche 

Professional 

matthew.bellhouse@bacsol.co.uk

  

Bellis 



Angela 

Eur Geol, CSci, CGeol FGS  Atkins Ltd 

Adviser 

angela.bellis@atkinsglobal.com

  

Benson 


Robert D 

CEng MICE 

GB Card and Partners 

Professional 

rbenson@gbcardandpartners.com

  

Berry 



Thomas 

CEng MICE 

Arup 

Adviser 


york@arup.com

 

Best 



Steven 

CGeol FGS 

Sustrans 

Professional 

steven.best@sustrans.org.uk

  

Bevins 



Samuel 

CEng MIMMM 

Soils Limited 

Professional 

sb@soilslimited.co.uk

  

Bews 



Iain 

CGeol FGS 

Ramboll 

Specialist 

iain.bews@ramboll.co.uk

    


UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 4 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

Blackmore 



Ria 

CEng MICE 

Coffey Geotechnics 

Professional 

ria.blackmore@coffey.com

  

Blower 



Tim 

CEng FICE 

Mott MacDonald Group Ltd 

Adviser 


tim.blower@mottmac.com

  

Bogue 



Samuel 

CGeol FGS 

Golder Associates 

Professional 

sbogue@golder.com.au

  

Bologna 



Pietro 

CEng MICE 

Arup 

Specialist 



pietro.bologna@arup.com

  

Bond 



Andrew 

CEng FICE 

Geocentrix Ltd 

Adviser 


andrew.bond@geocentrix.co.uk

  

Booth 



John 

CSci CGeol FGS 

Geotechnics Ltd 

Adviser 


jbooth@geotechnics.co.uk

 

Boumendjel-



Game 

Ouarda 


CEng FICE 

Amec Foster Wheeler 

Adviser 

ouarda.boumendjel-game@amecfw.com

  

Bowers 


Nicola 

CGeol FGS 

United Utilities 

Adviser 


nicola.bowers@uuia.co.uk

  

Boyd 



Peter 

CEng MICE CGeol FGS     

AECOM 

Adviser 


peter.boyd@aecom.com

 

Brewis 



Chris 

CEng MICE 

Arup 

Professional 



chris.brewis@arup.com

  

Brice 



Mike 

CGeol FGS 

Applied Geotechnical 

Engineering Ltd 

Adviser 

mikebrice@appliedgeotechnical.co.uk

 

 

Brint 



Clare 

CGeol FGS 

Network Rail 

Specialist 

Clare.Brint@networkrail.co.uk

  

Broadbent 



Kirstie 

CEng MICE 

Cementation Skanska Ltd 

Professional 

Kirstie.Broadbent@skanska.co.uk

  

Brocklebank 



Hugh 

CEng FIMMM 

Mott MacDonald Group Ltd  

Adviser 


hugh.brocklebank@mottmac.com

  

Brook 



Christopher  

CGeol FGS, CEng MICE 

Mott MacDonald Group Ltd 

Professional 

Christopher.brook@mottmac.com

  


UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 5 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

Brooks 



Richard 

CGeol EurGeol 

CH2M 

Adviser 


richard.brooks@ch2m.com

 

Bickley 



Matthew 

CEng MICE 

TSP 

Professional 



matthew.bickley@longssteel.com

 

Biney  



Richard 

CEng MICE 

Soils Ltd 

Professional 

rb@soilslimited.co.uk

 

Brown 



Alan J 

CEng FICE MCIWEM FGS 

Stillwater Associates 

Adviser 


alan.brown@stillwater-associates.co.uk

 

Brown 



Ivanka 

CEng MICE 

OTB Engineering 

Professional 

ibrown@otbeng.com

  

Brown 



Philip 

CGeol FGS 

Fairhurst 

Professional 

phil.brown@fairhurst.co.uk

 

Brownlie 



Neil 

CGeol FGS 

Fugro Engineering Services 

Adviser 


n.brownlie@fes.co.uk

 

Buckby 



Robert 

CEng MICE 

CH2M 

Professional 



rob.Buckby@ch2m.com

  

Butcher 



Derek 

CEng FICE 

Network Rail Ltd 

Adviser 


derek.butcher@networkrail.co.uk

  

Butler 



Siobhan 

CEng MICE 

Canal and River Trust 

Professional 

siobhan.butler@canalrivertrust.org.uk

  

Campbell 



Hamish 

CGeol FGS 

BAM Ritchies 

Professional 

hamish.campbell@bamritchies.co.uk

  

Cannon 



William 

CEng FICE 

Donaldson Associates Ltd 

Adviser 


w.cannon@donaldsonassociates.com

  

Chadwick 



Hannah 

CGeol FGS 

Atkins Ltd 

Specialist 

hannah.chadwick@atkinsglobal.com

  

Chalkley  



Michael 

CEng MICE 

Balfour Beatty 

Professional 

michael.chalkley@bbge.com

  

Chalmers 



Tarryn 

CEng MICE 

Tony Gee and Partners LLP 

Professional 

tarryn.chalmers@tonygee.com

  

Chambers 



Stephen 

CEng MICE CEnv 

CH2M 

Adviser 


stephen.chambers@ch2m.com

  


UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 6 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

Chamberlain  



Matthew 

CEng MICE



 

WYG 


Professional 

matthew.chamberlain@wyg.com

 

Champelovier  



Iain 

CEng MICE 

Atkins Ltd 

Specialist 

iainchampelovier@atkinsglobal.com

 

Champness 



David 

EurGeol CGeol FGS 

Atkins Ltd 

Professional 

david.champness@atkinsglobal.com

 

Chan 



Chak Lam 

CEng MICE 

Mott MacDonald Hong Kong 

Ltd 


Professional 

Charles.Chan@mottmac.com

 

Chan 


Man Him Jason 

CEng MICE 

Meinhardt (C&S) Ltd 

Professional 

mhchan@meinhardt.com.hk

  

Chan 



Wing Hong Isaac 

CEng MICE 

Meinhardt (C&S) Ltd 

Professional 

isaacchan@meinhardt.com.hk

  

Chapman 



Tim 

CEng FICE 

Arup 

Adviser 


 

tim.chapman@arup.com

     

Cheng 


Wai Shun Wilson 

CEng MICE 

HKSAR Government 

Professional 

wwscheng@cedd.gov.hk

  

Cheung 



Chun Lung Johnson 

CEng MICE 

Gammon Construction Limited  Professional 

johnson.cheung@gammonconstruction.com

  

Cheung 


Tak Ching 

CEng MICE 

Fugro (Hong Kong) Ltd 

Professional 

chingtak88@yahoo.com.hk

  

Chin Fong  



Yeniree 

CEng MICE 

Robert Bird Group 

Professional 

Yineree.chin-fong@robertbird.com

  

Choy 



Cheong 

CEng MICE 

Geotechnical Consulting 

Group LLP 

Professional 

g.choy@gcg.co.uk

 

Chu 


Alex 

CEng MICE 

AECOM Asia Ltd 

Professional 

askasia@aecom.com

  

Clark 



Katie 

CGeol FGS 

CH2M 

Professional 



katie.worrell@hotmail.co.uk

  

Clark 



Richard 

CEng MICE 

Cementation Skanska 

Professional 

richard.clark@skanska.co.uk

  


UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 7 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

Clarke 



Barry 

Prof. Eur Ing CEng FICE 

Leeds University 

Adviser 


b.g.clarke@leeds.ac.uk

  

Cleeve 



Anthony 

CGeol FGS 

Pell Frischmann 

Professional 

acleeve@pellfrischmann.com

  

Clifton 



Andy 

CEng MIMMM CSci CEnv 

FGS 

RPS Group PLC 



Adviser 

cliftona@rpsgroup.com

  

Corcoran 



Victoria 

CEng MICE 

Atkins 

Professional 



vicky.corcoran@Atkinsglobal.com

 

Coe 



Christopher 

CEng MICE 

Jacobs UK Ltd 

Professional 

Christopher.Coe@jacobs.com

  

Coleman 



Christopher 

Dr. CGeol FGS 

Fugro GeoServices Ltd 

Professional 

c.coleman@fugro.com

  

Coles 



Daniel 

CGeol FGS 

Hydrock Consultants 

Specialist 

dancoles@hydrock.com

  

Collins 



Michael 

Eur Geol CGeol FGS CSci  

Arup 

Professional 



Mike.Collins@arup.com

 

 



Conrad 

Alexander 

CGeol FGS 

AECOM 


Professional 

alexander.conrad@aecom.com

  

Claire 


Crompton 

CEng MICE 

Sir Robert McAlpine 

Professional 

claire.crompton@srm.com

  

Conway 



Patrick 

CEng MICE 

OTB Engineering 

Professional 

pconway@otbeng.com

 

Cook 



Donald 

Prof. CEng FICE FGS 

COWI UK Ltd 

Adviser 


doco@cowi.com

 

Cook 



Jim 

Eur Ing CEng FICE Eur 

Geol CGeol FGS 

Geotechnical Services Bureau 

Ltd 

Adviser 


jimcook@geotechnical-services.com

  

Cook 



Sarah 

CGeol FGS 

Leap Environmental 

Professional 

sc@leapenvironmental.com

  

Corbet 



Stephen 

CEng FICE 

AECOM 

Adviser 


 

steve.corbet@aecom.com

 


UK Register of Ground Engineering  

Professionals List of Registrants 

 

UK RoGEP  



                                                                        

     


Page 8 of 33 

                 

          

 

      



 

 Version 1 Revision 64 – 25 July 2017  

RGN10_UK RoGEP Registrants                                                                                   

 

                



 

 

 



         Registered Charity Number 210252 in Scotland SC038629 

 

Corbett 



Graham 

CGeol FGS 

AECOM 

Professional 



graham.corbett@aecom.com

 

Cordon 



Jan 

CEng MIMMM 

BAM Ritchies 

Professional 

jan.cordon@bamritchies.co.uk

 

 



Costelloe 

Christian 

CEng MICE 

Keller 


Professional 

thecostelleos@btinternet.com

  

Coulton 


Jeremy 

CGeol FGS 

Peter Brett Associates 

Professional 

jcoulton@peterbrett.com

  

Cousins 



Annette 

CEng MICE 

BAM Ritchies 

Professional 

annette.cousins@bamritchies.co.uk

  

Cowsill 



Peter 

CGeol FGS CEng MIMMM  Peter Cowsill Ltd 

Adviser 

peter@petercowsillltd.co.uk

  

Cox 


Christopher 

CGeol FGS CSci 

Jacobs UK Ltd 

Adviser 


chris.cox@jacobs.com

 

 



Crawford 

David A 


CEng MICE 

Mott MacDonald Group Ltd 

Professional 

David.crawford@mottmac.com

 

Cropp     



Natalie 

Dr. CEng MICE AIEMA      

Tony Gee and Partners LLP 

Professional 

Natalie.cropp@tonygee.com

     


Cross 

Emily 


CEng MICE 

Atkins Ltd 

Professional 

emily.cross@atkinsglobal.com

  

Cross 


Martin 

Dr. EurGeol CEng MICE 

CGeol CEnv CSci SiLC 

AECOM 


Adviser 

Martin.cross@aecom.com

 

 

Curd  



Martin 

Eur Geol CGeol FGS 

Freelance 

Professional 

martin.curd@googlemail.com

 

Curran 



John 

CEng MICE 

Atkins Ltd 

Professional 

paddy.curran@atkinsglobal.com

  

Currie 



Julie 

CGeol FGS 

Donaldson Associates Ltd 

Professional 

j.currie@donaldsonassociates.com

  

Curry 



Alastair 

CEng MICE 

Arup  

Professional 



alastair.curry@arup.com

  

Cusworth 



Rebecca 

CEng MICE 

Ramboll UK 

Specialist 

beccy.cusworth@ramboll.co.uk

  


Download 0.51 Mb.

Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:
  1   2




Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©fayllar.org 2020
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling