2018 qhp enrollee Survey Approved Survey Vendors


Download 12.75 Kb.

Sana15.11.2017
Hajmi12.75 Kb.
background image
2018 QHP Enrollee Survey Approved Survey Vendors 

 

 



Axxess 

Andrew Awoniyi 

16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N 

Dallas, TX 75234 

Tel: 214-575-7711 

aawoniyi@axxess.com

 

www.axxess.com



  

Center for the Study of Services (CSS) 

Jackie Pearce Garrett,Director of Business Development 

1625 K Street, NW, 8th Floor 

Washington, DC 20006 

Tel: 202-454-3030 

jgarrett@cssresearch.org

 

www.cssresearch.org



  

DataStat, Inc. 

Ellen Johnson 

3975 Research Park Drive 

Ann Arbor, MI 48108 

Tel: 734-994-0540, ext.158 

ejohnson@datastat.com 

www.datastat.com

 

Decision Support Systems, LP (DSS)  

Tammy Austin 

4150 International Plaza, Suite 900 

Fort Worth, TX 76109 

Tel: 800-989-5150, ext. 4142 

tammy.austin@dssresearch.com 

www.dssresearch.com 



Issues & Answers, Inc. 

Denise Dodson 

5151 Bonney Road  

Virginia Beach, VA 23462 

Tel: 757-769-7136 

ddodson@issans.com

 

http://www.issans.net/



 

Morpace, Inc. 

Valentina Juncaj 

31700 Middlebelt Road, Suite 200 

Farmington Hills, MI 48334 

Tel: 248-738-0438 

vjuncaj@morpace.com

 

www.morpace.com



 

Novaetus, Inc. 

Lori Moshier 

43000 W. Nine Mile Road, Suite 202 

Novi, MI 48375 

Tel: 248-344-7572 

lmoshier@novaetus.com

 

http://novaetus.com/



 

Percy & Company 

Adrian E. Percy 

PO Box 2626 

St. Francisville, LA 70775 

Tel: 223-936-8416  

a.percy@percyandcompany.com

  

www.percyandcompany.com 



Symphony Performance Health, Inc. dba SPH Analytics 

Mansoor Siddiqui 

1965 Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 100 

Duluth, GA 30096 

Tel: 770-978-3173, ext. 1354 

Mansoor.siddiqui@sphanalytics.com

 

http://www.symphonyph.com/



 

WBA Research 

Allison Booker 

2191 Defense Highway, Suite 401 

Crofton, MD 21114 

Tel: 410-721-0500 

ABooker@WBAresearch.com



 

www.WBAresearch.com



 

Document Outline



Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©fayllar.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling