Floral & Balloon Design Jack and Rose


Download 27.91 Kb.

Sana09.07.2017
Hajmi27.91 Kb.

Recommended Vendors 

Floral & Balloon Design 

Jack and Rose  

Patty #516- 367 - 8670  

info@jackandroseflorist.com 

jackandroseflorist.com 



 

Dalsimer Spitz & Peck

 

Steven #516-569-2100 

info@dspfloral.com 

dalsimerspitzandpeck.com 

 

Flowers by Brian 

Brian #516-873-7900 

flowersbybrian@gmail.com 

flowersbybrian.com 

 

Bloomin Balloons 

Wayne #516-759-4370 

wayne@bloominballoonsny.com 

bloominballoonsny.com 

 

 

 

Disc Jockeys 



Variety Music 

Ray #516-922-2299 

ray@varietydj.com 

varietydj.com 

 

Party Harty 

Howie #516-845-8585 

info@partyharty.com 

partyharty.com 

 

After Hours 

Phil #631-736-2921 

phil@afterhoursent.com 

afterhoursent.com 

 

Richie Hart Events  

Richie#516-802-3655 

richie@richiehartevents.com 

richiehartevents.com 



 

Limo 

VIP Limousines 

Stevie #516-488-5466 

info@viplimosvc.com 

viplimosvc.com 

 

All Star Limousine 

Jarad#631-753-1234 

jkuilick@allstarlimo.com 

allstarlimo.com 



 

Camelot Limos 

Joe #516-731-5466 

jp@camelotlimo.com 

camelotlimo.com 

 

 

Photography, Video, & Drone 



JoVon Photography 

David #516-922-3535 

sales@jovonphotography.com 

jovonphotography.com 

 

Madison Avenue  

Bob #516-932-8416 

madisonavephoto@aol.com 

madisonavephoto.com 

 

Matthew Adam Photography 

Matthew #516-669-4505 

info@matthewadamphotography.com 

matthewadamphotography.com 



 

The 


The Wedding Vignette  

Anthony # 516-924-0507 

anthony@theweddingvignette.com 

theweddingvignette.com 

 

 


Bands 

That 70’s Band  

Steve #631-553-1221 

that70sbandlive@gmail.com  

That70sbandlive.com 

 

Renegade 

Dave #516-932-2263  ext 1

 

david@davidclarkmusic.com 



davidclarkmusic.com 

 

Creations Music 

Kim #212-579-0096 

kim@creationsmusic.com 

creationsmusic.com 

 

Steven Scott Entertainment 

#516-682-0080 

tammi@stevenscott.com 

stevenscott.com 

 

Specialty Music 



Steel Drum Band 

Andre Phillips #917-721-3932 

andrep920@gmail.com 

reverbnation.com 

 

Harpist 

Janet King #516-671-4519 

janet@nyharpist.com 

newyorkharpist.com 

 

Hair & Make-Up 

Adelyn’s Canvas 

Jaclyn #516-532-6732 

jaclyn@adelynscanvas.com 

adelynscanvas.com 

 

High Style Bridal Makeup 

Cloe #516-858-4802 

cloe@highstylebridalmakeup.com 

highstylebridalmakeup.com 



 

Taxi Services 

Syosset-Oyster Bay Taxi  

#516-921-2141 

 

Oyster Rides 

#516-922-2222 

 

Officiants 

Judge Corbett 

Bill Corbett #516-775-6849 

bill@williamjcorbett.com 

weddingkissny.com 

 

Ceremonies of the Heart 

Rev. Deb Viola #516-697-1400 

daviola11@aol.com 

ceremoniesoftheheart.net 

 

Rabbi Sara Shonfeld 

Rabbi Sara #516-242-8005 

sarashonfeld@hotmail.com 

interfaithweddingceremonies.org 

 

Rabbi Michael Ehrlich 

#718-380-4929 

kiddushin@aol.com 

 

Nautical Wedding Bells 

Captain Arnold #516-413-4555 

captarnold@gmail.com 

nauticalweddingbells.com 

Specialties 

 

CoCo Events  

Jim# 631-274-4929 ex: 108 

jim@cocoeventsnyc.com 

cocoeventsnyc.com 

 

NY Lounge Decor 

Tammi #516-921-2011 ex:318 

tammi@nyloungedecor.com 

nyloungedecor.com 

 

VIP Coffee Truck 

Stevie #516-488-5466 

info@viplimosvc.com 

 

Princess Bridals  - Bridal Attire 

#516-249-3005 

princessbridals.com 

info@princessbridals.com 

 

Black Tie Tuxedos 



#631-361-6111 

dantezeller.com/black-tie-tuxedos 

 

Local Arboretums 

(For Off-Location Photos) 



Bailey Arboretum 

 #516-801-1458 

baileyarboretum.org 

 

Planting Fields Arboretum 

#516-922-9200 

plantingfields.org 

 

Invitations  

& Party Planning

 

LI Wedding & Event Planner 

Gina #516-802-0612 

gina@liweddingplanners.com 

liweddingplanners.com 

(In Same Building as  

JoVon Photography) 



 

Event Kings, Casino Kings & 

King Lilly Floral 

Terry #631-392-1234 

tvogel@eventkingsny.com 

eventkingsny.com 

 

Digho Invitations 

Maria #631-629-5806 

maria@dighoarts.com 

dighoinvitations.com 

 

Hotels 

Viana Hotel & Spa 

Erin #516-338-7777 

vianahotelandspa.com 

eherlihy@vianahotelandspa.com 



 

The Four Points by Sheraton 

Kim #516-694-6500 

starwodhotels.com/fourpoints 

kmillin@fourpointsli.com 



 

Hilton Garden Inn Melville 

Laurie #516-755-5552 

hiltongardeninn.hilton.com 

laurie.troisic@hilton.com 



 

 

 




Do'stlaringiz bilan baham:


Ma'lumotlar bazasi mualliflik huquqi bilan himoyalangan ©fayllar.org 2017
ma'muriyatiga murojaat qiling